Board Membership

Name Position                         Organisation                   
Sarah Elliott Pan Island Independent Chair
Isabel Watson Associate Managing Director
Adult Social Care & Mental Health
Health & Community Services (H&CS)
Alison Fossey Detective Superintendent/
Domestic Abuse Sub-Group Chair
States of Jersey Police
Mary Munns Team Manager/
Quality Assurance – Adult Sub-Group Chair
Health & Community Services (H&CS)
David Rose Strategy and Risk Manager/
Community Voluntary Sector Representative
Jersey Employment Trust
Stewart Gull Vice Chair of the Safeguarding Children’s Board/
Acting Deputy Chief Officer
States of Jersey Police
Mark Owers Director of Safeguarding & Care Children, Young People, Education & Skills (CYPES)
TBC Service Manager NSPCC
TBC Representative Honorary Police
John Hodge Director of the Shelter Trust/
Community Voluntary Sector Representative
The Shelter Trust
Jenny Querns Safeguarding Lead Nurse for Adults & Children Family Nursing & Home Care (FNHC)
Patricia Marius Designated Nurse Health & Community Services
Adrian Noon Medical Director & Responsible Officer for Primary Care Primary Care
Mark Capern Principal Youth Officer Jersey Youth Service
Mike Cutland Chief Probation Officer Probation and After Care Service
Susie Richardson Governor Jersey Prison Service
Peter Green Designated Doctor Health & Community Services
Rose Naylor Vice Chair of the Safeguarding Adult’s Board/Chief Nurse Health & Community Services
Sarah Brace Legal Advisor Law Officers Department
Stephen Jackson Group Director of Customer Operations Customer and Local Services
Jo Driver Named Nurse – Children/
Quality Assurance – Children Sub Group Chair

Associate Board Members:

Name Position                       Organisation                      
Andrew Heaven Head of Policy Strategic Policy, Planning & Performance
Andy Allan Assistant Director Jersey Customs & Immigration
Richard Jouault Representative Jersey Charity Commissioner
Robert Sainsbury Group Managing Director Health & Community Services
Peter Bradley Director of Public Health Health & Community Services